You’re Fat

13 Jan

I am thankful to have been asked to be a guest-blogger on The Real Housewives of Oklahoma. My post is just fabulous. Just. Fabulous. Really.

Kiddin’. But it does cement your insecurities as to the media’s perception of your fat arse. And mine.

xo

Return It To The Freezer. Now.

13 Responses to “You’re Fat”

  1. Angela January 13, 2011 at 9:41 am #

    Peeking around your blog from the RHOK 🙂

  2. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) January 13, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    Thanks! I am so glad you’re here.

  3. rosie Smith January 13, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Lov this Just told a friend( your father) the other day, that at my age, I was sure ,I could be a personal trainer at the gym, write a series of low fat cook books and write a column for a soft cover mag on weight loss, all while working out on the dreadmill. Yes I did mean DREADMILL

  4. MiMi January 13, 2011 at 4:34 pm #

    Great post on the RHOK! 🙂

  5. the domestic fringe January 13, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    This was very timely for me since I just began a diet today. Again.

    I’m full of rice cakes, but only one serving!
    -FringeGirl

  6. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) January 13, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    Thanks MiMi!

  7. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) January 13, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    So you’re starving, right FringeGirl? Dear Lawd. I’m just so hungry.

  8. Baloney January 13, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    It IS fabulous, you know!!

  9. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) January 14, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    Thanks, J! I love your readers, by the way.

  10. jennykate January 14, 2011 at 3:50 pm #

    Stopping by to say HI and that I love your post from the RHOK yesterday!

    ~Mrs. Edwards

  11. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) January 14, 2011 at 6:08 pm #

    Thank you so much, Mrs. Edwards (I like your name).

  12. KM February 26, 2011 at 11:00 am #

    That post was funny as ish. I’m so glad you did not eat the cardboard box. Correction: they should have had instructions to tell you not to eat it, just in case you were confused.

  13. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) February 28, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

    Why didn’t they?? Can I sue them if I did? I assumed that I should eat the box if there were no instructions to the contrary.

Leave a Reply

