Mrs. Palladia

31 Dec

I am in love with Palladia. So why don’t I marry it, you ask?

Maybe I will. Maybe I’ve been putting a little thought into our future together.

Our honeymoon would probably be in Venice, but I want to go to the Glendalough area someday, too, so we’ll just have to see. We will hold hands and skip everywhere we go whilst we sing and sing.

Our children would likely resemble Eddie Vedder, Jay-Z, two of the four members of the Kings of Leon band, Lenny Kravitz, and… well, me.

Do you even have to ask which two?

If you play your cards right I will invite you to the wedding – it will be awesome.

Wait ’til you hear about all of the bands who will be performing at the reception…

 

2 Responses to “Mrs. Palladia”

  1. KINGHAM December 31, 2010 at 1:06 pm #

    Hi, I’m a dumbass.

    Couldn’t find this band Palladia anywhere on iTunes.

    Did she mean the Palladians?

    Why won’t the Music Gods allow me to listen upon the alleged greatness of Palladia?

    Wait. That’s a hyperlink…

    Ohhhhhhhh, THAT Palladia!

    Hi, I’m a dumbass.

  2. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) January 1, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    All together now, “Hi, dumbass!”

Leave a Reply

