We Both Know Why You’re Here

19 Nov

And it’s certainly not for shopping tips. Regardless, I can’t help but share a few shops on Etsy that I love.

$25 can get you a long way with many of these stores, plus you’ll be supporting independent artists who do AMAZING things with their very own hands (most will do custom orders as well).

Hip hip.

Select any photo to visit the seller’s shop.


I want this ring. E-mail me for my shipping address.

 

Cool little boy shirt…

 

Tons of custom lamp shades here. In fact, I may not be able to stop sharing “shops”. I gravitate toward the jewelry, but I’ve found much more over the past couple years…

 

 

Leave a Reply

