The Point Is Probably Moot

18 Nov

“…cause she’s watchin’ him with those eyes and she’s lovin’ him with that body, I just know it…”

I go back and forth. Pride. Shame. Pride. Shame.

My young children know all the words to Jessie’s Girl (as do you, so careful with your judgements). I enjoy the occasional Rick Springfield ditty, so what?

I’m trying to pick out which uncensored Notorious B.I.G. song to teach them next, just to keep them well rounded. Suggestions welcome.

Now, for your enjoyment, a link to the hilariously awful video…

4 Responses to “The Point Is Probably Moot”

  1. amy November 18, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

    That was a good one. I especially like the “white man dance”.step to the right, step to the left, step to the right, etc, etc

    The comments on you tube were funny too—- one person made a great point: He painted Jessie’s Girl on the wall instead of the girls name. Dbag

    i.LOVE.you.and this blog!!!

  2. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) November 18, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    Amy! I LOVE you too! xo

  3. Wade November 18, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    Sky’s the Limit…orrrr, the ol’ Biggie stand by: Hypnotize.

  4. (you have no idea who you're dealing with) November 19, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    I can fill ya wit real millionaire shit
    Escargot, my car go, one sixty, swiftly
    Wreck it buy a new one
    Your crew run run run, your crew run run

Leave a Reply

